Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
7011 - Salux Nylon Japanese Beauty Skin Bath Wash Cloth/Towel - Blue
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 33
Write a review
Page : 1 / 4    [ Back | Next ]
  Thank You!
Daniel Ramos - CANTON, ME   (Monday, March 30, 2015)

Everything was good.

  Amazing
Miss_slytherin 'Meaghan' - Ohio   (Friday, February 25, 2011)

I only heard about this Salux towel recently, but I figured that even if it wasn't amazing, I really wanted something that could get all of my back without being a hassle. This works wonderfully! It left my skin feeling really clean and super soft. It also only needs a very small amount of soap, which is great! I love the feel of it, it's kind of scratchy, but in a good way. If you like scrubs you or a really good back scratch, this is perfect. The color looks exactly like in the picture too. Overall, for less than $5, this is an amazing purchase and I highly recommend it.

  This is just plain... AWESOME!!
L. Canitz 'gadget geek' - Colorado, USA   (Wednesday, January 5, 2011)

I realized a few days ago that my body pouf was almost a year old... EEEK! I was about to run to Target and buy another $1 one, but was held up by the fact they were closed. Since time was on my side, I decided to look online which was better, wash cloths or body poufs.

One website I went to mentioned an innovated product from Japanese. The website she linked to it was $20, and I thought it was a bit much for something I didn't have 100% confidence in. Then I found the Salux Nylon Japanese Beauty Skin Bath Wash Cloth/Towel here on TrueRenu... a good price, and great reviews.

First shower was awesome. I actually felt clean. With a body pouf I would scrub and scrub, and while wiping dry with a towel, I could see more skin residue come off. With this product, I could scrunch it up in a ball in my hand and it felt like I was used a gentle body scrub and stretch it out completely to scrub my back, an area that
I couldn't get with a body scrub without a long handle brush.

The most loved part about this, it dries quickly. I took a shower and within two hours it was completely dried. That old moldy pouf or washcloth has a run for its money.

Edit 5/5/11: I have found another great perk to this product. I went on a vacation with my family and I brought this wash cloth of course. Before we left to go back home I took another shower. If I had a body poof I wouldn't have been able to use it because it would have been packed damp. As soon as I was through using the Salux Wash Cloth, I rolled it in a towel and it was completely dried. I have been so impressed with this product that I am ordering some for my mom and sister for Mother's Day.

I have read elsewhere about people not receiving the actual Salux brand. If you are not receiving the actual Salux brand, send it back - and purchase from TrueRenu - they're they're the real deal!

  Leaves your skin silky soft
Leanne - San Diego, CA   (Saturday, August 28, 2010)

I've only been using this for about a week, but just love it. When first using it, you have to be really gentle since it's much more abrasive than a loofah, but it works really well to soften your skin and remove the dry outer layer. It also makes my body wash lather really nicely, and I can use less body wash than I normally do since it lathers up so well.

The nice, long length of it also makes it easy to use to clean your back. My husband even tried using this and liked it so much that he asked me to order him one.

I'm really glad that I came across the positive reviews of this and decided to give it a try. It will definitely be replacing the loofahs that I've always used, and will become a staple in our shower.

  Thanks!
James K - Oak Park, IL   (Tuesday, January 27, 2009)

Received right on time, product was as describe, and they included a free gift!

  Great product!
Ryan P - San Francisco, CA   (Tuesday, January 27, 2009)

Great product!

  love it!
Candace G - Tucson, AZ   (Tuesday, January 27, 2009)

I love this cloth! It's wonderful!

  Great Product!
Marilyn M - San Diego, CA   (Friday, December 26, 2008)

Excellent, speedy service. This is a great product and not easy to find. Product was as described. Couldn't be happier!

  Thanks.
Sharon C - Quincy, CA   (Saturday, November 29, 2008)

Things were timely and just the product I wanted. Thanks.

  Thanks!
Rob C - NEEDHAM, MA   (Saturday, November 29, 2008)

Great product. Delivered on time.

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2019  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.2031 seconds.