Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
5013 - Sumi Haigou Settuken Charcoal Bar Soap - 3 bars, 135g each
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 25
Write a review
Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]
  great
W MCDONALD - KILEEN, TEXAS   (Saturday, April 27, 2013)

thank you, TrueRenu!

  Good Stuff
napintas - CA   (Tuesday, January 29, 2013)

Had problems with body acne and since I started using this product- not a problem any longer!! Finally!! No need to spend money on crap that doesn't work anymore!!

  good performer
odie - USA   (Tuesday, December 25, 2012)

I've tried several brands of charcoal soap. I live in an arid area and have sensitive and dry skin.

Pros:
Cleans well.
Good for sensitive skin.
Doesn't dry out my skin.
Price is very good for getting 3 good size bars.
Foams well, don't have to use too much like other charcoal soaps.

Cons:
Only one- and that's the smell. It literally smells like crayons! I'm assuming it's from the bamboo? Don't know. Skin doesn't smell like the soap after use which is good. I still gave this 5 stars as the smell doesn't affect performance. Smell is strong when you first open the package but dwindles after use.

*** Wanted to add: This stuff lasts ALOT longer per bar than other charcoal soaps i've tried.

  Love it!!!
Yi Zhang - USA   (Thursday, November 8, 2012)

I really enjoyed using these soaps. They are really strong in cleaning, yet do not make your skin toodry after using them.

  Skin feels good.
Sheepish - US   (Friday, November 2, 2012)

I love how this soap makes my skin feel. I have a mild condition that requires a topical steroid cream and this doesn't seem to bother it at all, in fact I've noticed when I use it my skin doesn't need the cream as often, if at all.

  excellent product!
Kate Robinson - near Boston, MA   (Monday, August 27, 2012)

This soap was to replace some other charcoal-based soap I used in the past. I will not go back to the other brand, now, actually. The soap is not only mild, but also has a light fragrance that is non-irritating. It cleans thoroughly and has very light exfoliating granules that enhance its feel when used for washing.

My order was also processed promptly and what arrived was exactly as described.

The soap also lasts a long time, making it a good value.

  Love this soap
B. Shaw - CA   (Friday, July 20, 2012)

This soap is fantastic. It feels clean, no residue, no scent really. people ask how my nails are so white, and I noticed that its after using this soap. Cost and delivery good, will keep using. Good quality product from Japan.

  Kudos TrueRenu!
a danyleyko - ANGIE, LA   (Friday, March 2, 2012)

Charcoal Soap is an excellent product and very difficult to find. We have order many times from TrueRenu and the delivery is fast and excellent customer care. Kudos!

  Great Soap
Nancy W - SAINT DAVID, AZ   (Sunday, June 12, 2011)

Arrived before expected. Very impressed with the neat and tidiness of the package. Love Japanese products. Great job, TrueRenu!

  luv it!
Penny M - GARNER, IA   (Saturday, June 4, 2011)

i love this soap. very fast delivery!. will buy from again!

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2020  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.1100 seconds.