Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
9001x5 - Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 11
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Perfect!
Kay Hendrickson - San Diego, CA   (Saturday, July 11, 2015)

Thank you so much for your delicious tea - it was exactly what I was looking for!

  WOW!
Jacqueline Cuadra - MIAMI, FL   (Saturday, May 23, 2015)

Best green tea ever!

  Amazed
K.M.A. - PA   (Tuesday, May 20, 2014)

I have had to find some creative ways to sneak green tea into my food in the past so that I could get some of the health benefits - because I always disliked the taste of all tea! However, when I got a free sample of this tea with an order, I smelled that it was quite different from the green tea bags available at the grocery store - so I decided to just drink it by itself (I NEVER do this due to my dislike). It was amazing!!! It's so good! I'm immediately ordering some, I can finally drink plain tea. 3

  Great!
Philip D - Norfolk, VA   (Wednesday, April 20, 2011)

Prompt shipping, and green tea is wonderful!

  delicious
Eileen Rhoads - Indiana, USA   (Monday, March 21, 2011)

One of the best green teas I've ever had. Truly delightful and delicious. Great for sensitive and upset stomachs!

  Awesome Tea
Ronald R - Panama City Beach, FL   (Wednesday, December 15, 2010)

One of the Finest Sencha teas available. TrueRenu is a very reliable company and tea was shipped fast.

  Yummy Tea
Sandra - Westlake Village, CA   (Tuesday, October 20, 2009)

I got a sample of the teabag in my order and was impressed on the first taste! I added a bit of honey and it is one of the best green teas I've ever tasted. Not bitter, Not strong, Just yummy to the tummy! Thanks..sampling works!

  excellent
Vanessa L - Berwyn, IL   (Saturday, November 29, 2008)

very fast shipping, excellent product, excellent price and shipping. Thank you for the sample package! The gummie fruit sample was excellent. I will shop again soon. Thank you Vanessa

  Delighted!
Victoria E - Dana Point, CA   (Saturday, March 15, 2008)

Although the tea was not in the nylon mesh bags that I expected, the quality is excellent, the price was excellent, delivery was almost immediate even with standard shipping, and the distributor packaged extra 'goodies' with the order. I am delighted with the shipment.

  Great stuff
Roger L. - New York   (Sunday, February 17, 2008)

I love the bags, and the flavor - not bitter or too strong. Good appetite suppressant and you can steep about 4 bags in hot water to make about a quart of amazing iced tea. Hey, TrueRenu, how about offering a good genmai cha too?

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2019  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.2109 seconds.