Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
4000 - Komenuka Bijin NS-K Special Serum Toner - 120ml
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Great
Elizabeth H - Grand Ledge, MI   (Tuesday, August 6, 2013)

Great product, excellent delivery time, faster than promised. Thanks!

  what a difference a day makes!
Jamie - Philly   (Thursday, June 16, 2011)

Just like Elizabeth, I tried the sample & am simply amazed. I've developed a forehead crease over the last year & after one sweep with the sample, it's half-gone.

So now I'm going to have to buy another item from this wonderful store that I almost wish I hadn't found, just because I've spent so much here already on their excellent products. As soon as I get my TrueRewards code (such a great feature!), I am checking it out & making it a part of my daily routine (with all the other great items I've found here). I just love this store!!!

  Cecilie
Cecilie - NY   (Saturday, March 5, 2011)

Unbelivable. This is miracle in a bottle. I have 'suffered' with large pores all my life and just after one use, yes ONE use, they were almost gone. My friends can't believe it, I can't believe it. Truly a remarkable brand. Also, love the service and shipping speed. You guys rock! C

  a miracle!!!
anita33 - connecticut   (Monday, November 23, 2009)

this incredible product has replaced all of my creams and lotions. my skin has completely changed in appearance and texture.
i received this product a while back, i wanted to wait and see how it worked before i made a judgement about it.
i'm absolutely in love with this product, already ordered another one.

  A little goes a long way...
Rebecca Johnson - Washington State   (Tuesday, July 24, 2007)

This toner has a more slippery serum like feel to it as opposed to a harsh alcohol based toner. The ingredients are like nothing you have ever seen in a toner. From the moment you put this on a cotton ball and apply it to your skin, you realize you are using something very unique. It is calming, not irritating and after following with one of the moisturizers like the Moisture Cream Silver, your skin feels healed. You might also want to use this just as a serum and it will last even longer.

  WOW!
Theresa C. - Seattle, WA   (Tuesday, July 17, 2007)

Amazing product (and fast delivery too!)

  Miracle serum!
Elizabeth - Kirkland, WA   (Thursday, October 12, 2006)

I have never had such immediate, visible, and gentle results from a product. I've been using the samples for 2 days and had to immediately order the serum. Lines on my forehead are dimished, my skin is glowing and it's healing my acne - even the cystic acne. I'm 40 and battling wrinkles and bad acne (due to hormones gone crazy). I've spent thousands and thousands of $ on facial products for relief of the acne while also keeping my skin soft and nourished but never have found one like this. This serum is worth every penny!

  Wow
Saundra J. - Los Cabos   (Saturday, September 23, 2006)

Immediate effect on my face especially around eyes and on my forehead. I can see lines fade and polish return to the skin's surface. I can apply makeup over it with no problem. I'm a convert (have tried the sake product at the department store for $150 and it wasn't this good)

  This product is truly unbelievable.
Berkley - CA   (Saturday, September 23, 2006)

I have tried samples of this serum and I am completely amazed. I use the very best facial products but have never found anything that I could say makes a dramatic difference. This product is truly unbelievable. I have other products from this line and like them well enough but this one is ideal for aging skin.

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2019  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.2188 seconds.