Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image

Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
4008-30 - Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 16
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  my favorite facial cleanser
anita33 - connecticut   (Sunday, November 29, 2009)

i bought this product on a lark,
now it's become a staple.
love how it works, love what it's made from and
most of all, love how it leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. great stuff.

  Love It!
Gail D - Covina, CA   (Saturday, January 10, 2009)

I love this product! Thank you.

Tonyitchka C - PHILADELPHIA, PA   (Sunday, October 05, 2008)

Amazing product and prompt service. Thanks again.

  Great for skin... and travelling!
Mariamor R - San Diego, CA   (Friday, September 26, 2008)

This cleansing powder is great for the skin - I love it! Also great for traveling because it comes in powder form in individual packages that will last you up to 3 face washes.

  fast and effective
Anna Cruz - CA   (Thursday, August 28, 2008)

My order came in 3 days earlier and I'm very impressed. Tried the product and it does work just like how the other reviews say they do. Highly recommended. Skin feels waaay less oily and I can see the difference after just a day. I'll definitely be getting more.

  Thank you, TrueRenu!
Terry V - Houston, TX   (Tuesday, January 15, 2008)

This cleansing powder is wonderful!

  Positively Yummie!
Nancy B - Mass, USA   (Tuesday, October 16, 2007)

I found your website while I was searching for camellia hair oil which I noted as a base ingredient in a hair treatment product I saw on a television shopping channel. When I received the hair oil from you, I tried all the samples you had enclosed.

I wanted to tell you that I love the Japanese skincare line in particular, the eye lift serum is incredible, and the powdered facial cleanser-scrub is so very unusual.... positively yummie.

I have searched other merchants offering the rice bran skincare concept however, because of your pricing, your discounts and rewards, and your exceptional delivery time, I will continue to shop with TrueRenu.

  Absolutely Fantastic!
Katherine W - Valencia, CA   (Monday, September 24, 2007)

This cleansing powder really does make your skin feel better and I was quite pleasantly surprised when it helped clear up my acne and control my oily skin. I absolutely love this product! :-)

  Who knew?
Kitten71 'kitten71' - New Jersey   (Tuesday, July 24, 2007)

These little packs are awesome. You use about a 1/3 of the pack per wash. Initially it foams up like crazy and as you wash it subsides. This gets my face unbelievably clean. I don't even need a toner afterwards. My skin feels like velvet after I dry it off. Looking forward to trying their other products. Downside, expensive, but from what I've seen a little goes a looooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggg way.

  60-90 Uses
Rebecca Johnson - Washington State   (Tuesday, July 24, 2007)

The powder in the packets is applied to damp skin and you may only need 1/3 of the packet at a time. The granules quickly melt into a deep skin cleansing foam. The ingredients are soothing and don't irritate your skin.

This luxurious face wash is easy to take with you on vacations, to the gym or you can keep a few in your purse. Once you try these, you may not want to live without them. I really like how the cleanser foams and how it soothes and renews the skin. You can see a difference after just one use.

The NS-K Komenuka Bijin Special Toner, Eye Moisture Jell, Moisturizer, Skin Care Cream and Moisture Cream Silver are also wonderful and leave you feeling comforted and calm.

After using this a few times it can become a little addictive. Your skin is so clean and smooth and I noticed my pores seemed smaller and my skin much
more nourished.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image


  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2018  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.1875 seconds.