Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
4021 - Nuka Naturals Rice Bran Moisturizing Oil with Rosewood - 8 Fl Oz
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  wow!
Miriam Drace - OAKLAND, CA   (Friday, February 28, 2014)

Great product, arrived with lots of fun samples to try

  Great Moisturizer!
Judith N - Hopkinsville, KY   (Wednesday, May 11, 2011)

Very happy with purchase - thanks!

  spots fading
Ashley S. - Maine   (Sunday, December 14, 2008)

I bought this for my wintery dry skin, and it's great but noticed that the age spots on my hands are fading the longer I use it. A possible bonus side effect? Highly recommend it regardless, clean fragrance. How about some other aromas too?

  the best
Kimberly Q - NOME, AK   (Saturday, November 29, 2008)

The shipping was amazingly fast and included tons of cool samples. Customer service was the best I've experienced! These people really care about their customers!

  Recommend
Steve S. - AZ   (Sunday, March 16, 2008)

I recommend this product. Just put it on after a shower. Helps dry feet and elbows. Good value and I like knowing there are no chemicals in it.

  Wonderful Moisturizer!
E B - CT, USA   (Friday, August 24, 2007)

I got tired of searching for natural moisturizers for my toddlers, and even more tired of paying sky-high prices for less than ideal brands. My sister suggested I try this product and I'm glad. They love the earthy smell, massage it on after they get out of the tub and before the pjs are on it is completely soaked in. My husband says my daughter's legs feel like velvet and her dry patches are eased. Thank you for making this product available.

  Ahhhhhhhh
SJ Port - CA, USA   (Tuesday, July 24, 2007)

Body lotions always feel thick and fake to me, so I don't use them. But knowing how good rice bran is for my face, I tried this product as a body moisturizer and EUREKA - it feels natural, smells even better, goes on like velvet and afterwards my skin feels like my skin and not a chemical perfumey oil slick - it's about time!!!!

  Soft as a baby
Tonya - NY   (Saturday, June 30, 2007)

Bought for me, but also using on my toddlers after their bath for dry skin on their legs and arms. Minutes later the skin is silky smooth. Love this stuff!

  Yum
Carol - Chicago   (Tuesday, June 12, 2007)

I'm not a fan of body lotions in general - too greasy, too smelly, too something ... but this is the answer for my dry skin! I rub it on when I get out of the shower and it feels like new skin. Gotta be careful not to over-do it, as it smells so nice I want to keep going.

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2019  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.2852 seconds.