Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
4066 - Oshima Tsubaki Camellia Hair Care Oil - 60ml
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 15
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  i LOVE it!
tina f - Monticello GA   (Sunday, January 23, 2011)

i got my camellia oil today..i LOVE it! i thank you for all my samples - it was a wonderful surprise. yall are the best company ive ever ordered from. i will order tings from you all the time!! thank you so much for everything!

  Thanks
E. Hernandez - BROOKLYN, NEW YORK   (Monday, January 17, 2011)

Great product. I'm a fan for life!

  Excellent
Galina M Z - SUMMERVILLE, SC   (Monday, December 13, 2010)

excellent

  Where have you been all my life!
Alexis - Philadelphia, USA   (Monday, October 26, 2009)

Camellia Oil is so good for the hair, especially because my hair is of a mixed texture! Often I have to do oils for my hair because some products just don't do what they say they are going to do, but this product has delivered!

Speaking of the delivery, it was so quick I ordered on 10/22/09 and my order was waiting for me in my door at 10/26/09 when I came home from work! And I love the oil -- while I am typing I am applying the oil. I love it! As soon as I run out I will definitely be making another order!

Believe it or not, I put a little of the Tsubaki Camellia Hair Care Oil on a cotton circle and put it on my face because my face gets dry in certain places... the Camellia Oil definitely made it feel a lot better!

Thank you very much, TrueRenu! Especially for the professionalism with the emails and everything!

  Mahalo nui loa!
S Hirata - Wailuku, HI   (Tuesday, January 27, 2009)

Great product which was shipped immediately. Thank you for such great service!

  Love Camellia oil
Vicki B - central Florida   (Wednesday, November 26, 2008)

I have long mature hair (I'm 55) and this oil is great. I read about Camellia oil on Longhairlovers.com. It is so light and airy, yet moisturizes the ends nicely.

  Total Hair Care
H.B. - Anonymous   (Monday, October 6, 2008)

Camellia Hair Care Oil Is Total Hair Care In A Bottle!

Oshima Tsubaki Camellia Hair Care Is Total Hair Care In A Bottle! One would never think that a Japanese Hair Care Product would prove to be Just What Black Hair Needs. Oil that penetrates quickly, feeding the hair while allowing it to maintain its ability to move and flow freely.

  Great Product!
Imran A - Jamaica, NY   (Friday, July 25, 2008)

Great product, just as described and arrived quickly. TrueRenu even provided free samples and a discount coupon towards next order - THANKS!

  Awesome Product!
K McKinley - EL PASO, TX   (Sunday, July 20, 2008)

TrueRenu worked with me when I had an emergency situation and needed to delay my shipping date. The product was awesome AND you get free samples that you can actually USE!! GREAT!

  Hair Looks Healthier!
Paola González Muñoz - Mcallen, TX   (Monday, June 9, 2008)

I love the Oshima Tsubaki Camellia Oil - it leaves my hair softer and shinier, and it's just the third time I've used it! I put it on in the night in damp clean hair, I let it dry and the next morning you wash it normally. The softness lasts for 2 days, and my hair looks healthier! Its a great treatment for a long term use.

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2019  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.2109 seconds.