Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
4063 - Shiseido Tsubaki Shining Conditioner with Tsubaki Oil EX - 550ml Pump Dispenser
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 12
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  softer, silkier and more manageable
Hannah Susie Kwon - Boston, MA   (Monday, February 14, 2011)

I first tried this Tsubaki at a friend's place (who happened to be a heterosexual male), and loved how it made my hair feel. After just one wash with the shampoo and conditioner, My hair actually did feel softer, silkier and more manageable. My flyaways even seem improved. It's pricier than the shampoo/conditioners I've used in the past, but compared to other salon products, it's quite reasonably priced.

  Great
Tammy McG - SANFORD, NC   (Wednesday, February 9, 2011)

TrueRenu was true to their word on delivery & has fantastic prices for these hard economic times... I would most definitely order this again... Thank you & may your new year bring many blessings of joy to you & your crew...

  Shiseido Tsubaki Shining conditioner is top quality
theitalian - dabronx   (Monday, November 1, 2010)

I was amazed that I received my order so quickly. I have bought the Tsubaki regular conditioner before, but not the Shining conditioner. I have very long hair and was very pleased with how silky and shiny my hair looked after using it. It smells very nice, too. I use hot rollers in my hair and the curl stayed in just fine with this conditioner. I will definitely order more of this product from TrueRenu in the future.

  Unbelievable Results
Bad Karma - Chicago, IL   (Sunday, April 25, 2010)

I got hooked on this shampoo and conditioner during a trip to Tokyo last year. The hotel had the product in the shower and I used it for 10 days. After the 3rd day, I started noticing my hair was becoming extremely soft and felt noticeably healthier. Now, I'm a guy...I don't buy hair products...ever. I usually use whatever is in the hotel and then I keep extra shampoos for my home use. I don't think I've bought shampoo in 10 years! But I was blown away by this product. I gave away all my 'hotel' shampoos and invested in this product and I can honestly say I've been greatly impressed by it.

  Grraeat - thanks!
Diana L - Newbury, MA   (Saturday, January 10, 2009)

Shampoo and conditioner are great! Amazingly quick shipping!

  Works Great!
Lillian Marie O - Reno, NV   (Saturday, January 10, 2009)

Received very quickly. Product smells great and works very well.

  Good stuff!
Ke Ke - PA   (Saturday, November 29, 2008)

Good stuff!!

  Heavenly Smell
Marie - Mesa, AZ   (Monday, September 15, 2008)

I bought the shampoo/conditioner together. My hair is very coarse but after one wash, my hair came out so soft and bouncy. The conditioner did not make my hair feel heavy. The smell is heavenly. I wish they would make a body wash to go with it.

  Superb!
S. Soto - TX, USA   (Thursday, June 19, 2008)

I was introduced to another shampoo that contains tsubaki oil in it and thought it couldn't get better than that for my hair. However, it was hard to find and almost double the price at half the amount to purchase it through HSN. I ordered the Shiseido Tsubaki Shampoo and Conditioner with the pump dispenser 550ml and fell in love. Shiseido completely suprised me. It works far better than anything I have tried and it smells wonderful. Would advise to anyone to try. My hair is naturally curly and wavy - which also means it boycotts moisture. The Shiseido product has given me shiny, healthy and easily manageable hair for the first time in my life.

  shampoo and conditioner
K Fortin - US   (Tuesday, April 8, 2008)

I really love this stuff. Even in humid weather, my hair feels light and shiny. I will certainly purchase this item again

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2020  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.1406 seconds.