Items = 0  Total = $ 0.00 View Cart | Checkout | ACCOUNT LOGIN  
www.TrueRenu.com Home   Facial Care   Body Basics   AntiAging   Bath & Shower   Bath Salts   Incense   Accessories
  Home ** NEW! FREE SHIPPING on orders $25 or more! > Enter FREESHIP25 in Cart (click here for details) ** Contact Us      Advanced Search   

Earn TrueRewards!
Click for Details
  • Earn TrueRewards with every order
    ... and more!
Email to Redeem
Your TrueRewards

Shop By...
Specials 
HABA - on Sale!
New Arrivals
TrueRenu's Best Brands
KOMENUKA BIJIN / NS-K
M.A.D SKINCARE
NUKA NATURALS
SALUX
SHISEIDO JAPAN
SHOYEIDO INCENSE
Favorite Ingredients
Facial Care
Hair Care
ALL Wash Towels
Anti-Aging
Bath Salts & Additives
Eye Care
Incense
Incense Accessories
Family Health
Bath & Shower
Accessories
Baby Care
NEW! - Favorite Foods
Gift Ideas & Certificates
Samples & Sets
SPF Protection
Special Savings

Manufacturer | >Brand

Featured Products
Click Image


Top Sellers
1. Komenuka Bijin 10-Product Trial/Sample Set from Rice Bran
2. TrueRenu's Japanese Hot Springs Bath Salts Sampler (Eight 25g-30g Packets)
3. Komenuka Bijin Premium Hair Care Set: Moisturizing Hair Shampoo & Hair Treatment / Conditioner
4. Komenuka Bijin Facial Cleansing Powder from Natural Rice Bran - 30 Packs
5. Authentic Maeda-en Japanese Sencha Green Tea - 100 Foil-Wrapped Tea Bags

What's New
Click to See All New
1. M.A.D SKINCARE ANTI-AGING Anti-Aging Glycolic Age Diffusing Cleanser - 200ml
2. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel - 200ml
3. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Skin Calming Gel Mask - 60g
4. M.A.D SKINCARE DELICATE SKIN Delicate Soothing Night Cream - 50g
5. M.A.D SKINCARE SOLAR PROTECTION Photo Guard SPF 20 Anti-Aging Eye Cream - 15g

Product Reviews
4002 - Komenuka Bijin All-Natural Moisture Cream with Rice Bran - sub-surface skin rejuvenation - 35g
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Very impressed!!!
Sandra D - Nutley NJ   (Tuesday, February 15, 2011)

I am looking forward to shopping at TrueRenu again.......My order came super fast [2 days to New Jersey - TrueRenu]........ The product is great also!! :)

  like magic
Alma A - TUCSON AZ   (Wednesday, February 9, 2011)

This product works wonders on skin!

  LOVE this product
Robin - New Jersey   (Wednesday, September 9, 2009)

I don't know how it works but I can use this cream in the summer time and it won't clog my pores or make me sweat! PLUS a little bit goes a long way. I've been using this cream for three years now and I love it.

  Great for oily/combo skin!
Paul M - LANDENBERG, PA   (Thursday, December 18, 2008)

Really like this product. Would recommend it for anyone with oily/comb. skin.

  Wow!
Lori H - Kansas City, MO   (Saturday, November 29, 2008)

Super fast delivery! Good products, too. Will definitely reorder.

  Good skin product
N. Zhang - Michigan, USA   (Monday, September 24, 2007)

I have been using this moisturizer for about 1 year and it's really a great product for me. It makes my facial skin very smooth and look younger. It does not contain SPF and I always use it whenever it is raining or I have to stay indoor whole day. SPF is not good for skin so I tried to avoid it as much as possible. And this moisture cream is exactly what I needed for my skin on most of occasions.

  Rice Bran is a beautiful thing.....
D. Pawl 'mariposarosa2' - Seatle, WA   (Monday, September 24, 2007)

After purchasing Komenuka Bijin's cleansing facial powder and whitening cream, I have become a rice bran convert and I recommend it to anyone who reads this review. Though, their products aren't cheap, a little goes a long way and I have noticed terrific results. A sample of their All Natural Moisture Cream with Rice Bran was tucked in with my purchase of the facial powder, and, at first, I honestly didn't know that this was to be used on my face. It is so creamy and moisture rich. Once I used it, I felt the antioxidants go to work. This product contains ingredients like water, rice bran, rice oil, aloe, collagen, glycyrrhzia, squalene, and natural vitamin E. This really is like gold in a bottle. A little goes a long way!

  Amazing beauty products!
Rebecca J - Issaquah, WA   (Thursday, September 14, 2006)

Amazing beauty products, love this company!

  Komunak Bijin Rocks!
Rebecca - Washington State   (Friday, September 1, 2006)

Komenuka products are amazing! Thanx for selling these products. Will buy more soon.

  Quick
S.N. - CA   (Tuesday, November 29, 2005)

Quick turn around whic I like. I have ordered other product since the first order

Write a review



Rating Stars (5=Best)
Your Name
Location
*Email
Review Name (Not the Product Name)
Review
Enter the text of the image at right

This Is a CAPTCHA Image



 


 
  Our Guarantee  |  Privacy & Security  |  Int'l Orders  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us
Affiliates  |  Retailers  |  Site Map  |  True Renu International
© Copyright 2004 - 2019  Revive Health Products, Inc. dba TrueRenu. All Rights Reserved.
Page displayed in: 0.4922 seconds.